Guest post on editing efficiently with Microsoft Word

June 25, 2010

Scott Nesbitt, one of the guys at DMN Communications in Toronto, Canada asked me to write a guest post for their blog.

I decided to write one on editing efficiently with Microsoft Word, as that’s where my work focus has been for the past year or so. My guest post was published yesterday and you can find it here: http://www.dmncommunications.com/weblog/?p=1964

Most of the links in my article refer back to the ‘how to’ posts I’ve written in this blog — but now you can see them in a more structured way.

Thanks, Scott!

[Links last checked June 2010]

One comment

Leave a Reply

