h1

Convert HTML and Word into Wiki markup

January 24, 2009

Thanks to some members of a technical writing list I’m on, I found out about some tools that convert HTML and Word to Wiki markup. I haven’t tried any of these yet, so I don’t know how ‘clean’ the end result is, but I offer them as possibilities if you’re looking for ways to do this.

Please add any other tools you’ve found via the Comments.

(Thanks to Wade C, Bill S, and Kathy T for these suggestions)

[Links last checked January 2010]

Leave a Reply

